Delaware Public Media

Community Advisory Board

The next meeting of the Community Advisory Board will be held:

Thursday, June 27, 2019 from 4:00 to 5:30 PM.

At the station offices, Cottage 504

Delaware State University Campus, 1200 N. Dupont Hwy., Dover, DE 19901.

2019 Community Advisory Board Members

William R. Allan

Jessica Ball

Tina Betz

Tom Church

Ellison Carey

Taylor Collins

Marci Drees

John Filicicchia

James Griffin

Lisa Hastings

David C. McBride

Robert & Melanie McKennett

Cynthia Newton

Sheila Cooper & Connor Cooper

Susan Salkin

Cindy Small

Cathy Ward

Christine Watson

Paul Wishengrad

Ted Yacucci