Board of Directors | Delaware First Media
Delaware Public Media

Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule

The next meeting of the Board of Directors is scheduled for Friday, January 22, 2021 at 3:30 p.m. via Zoom.

The previously scheduled Executive/Finance Committe for Tuesday, December 22, 2020 has been canceled. The meeting is tentatively rescheduled for Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 5 p.m. via Zoom. 

Meeting Minutes

[No meeting minutes are currently available.]

Board of Directors Members

  • Robert J. Varipapa, MD (Chair)
  • Randall J. Farmer (Vice Chair)
  • David Brond
  • Charlisa Holloway Edelin, JD
  • Drewry Fennell
  • James D. Griffin
  • Nancy Karibjanian
  • Dennis Rochford
  • Michael Sigman
  • Leon Tucker
  • Chanta Howard Wilkinson, JD, SHRM-CP
  • Jane C. W. Vincent (President)
  • Ellen J. Roberts (Secretary)
  • Jennifer Cornell (Treasurer)

Executive/Finance Committee Members

  • Robert J. Varipapa, MD
  • Drewry Fennell
  • Randall J. Farmer
  • Dennis Rochford